CU Freebies Only Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HI from SE Alabama

3 posters

Go down

HI from SE Alabama Empty HI from SE Alabama

Post  Robin R Sat Nov 27, 2010 1:37 pm

Hi Everyone!!! cheers I am so glad to have found this site!!
I have been giving serious thought to making pages & posting them on Etsy for customers to email me photos & I can customise the premade pages with name, date, journaling. Does anyone do this???? Question No overhead at all for me, as I wont be printing them Razz
I haven't kept up with who is CU in my freebies cus I am still learning a lot. Laughing
I live in SE Alabama, & have 2 grown sons, a DIL I love dearly, & a 15 mo granddaughter. I am also a decorative painting artist, & I like crafts in general.
I use PSE 8. I hope to soon figure out all the tools & stuff I have been saving to use. confused I have effects, textures, brush's, etc. saved... but have not had the time to figure it out. Anyone want to tutor me???? Laughing
I need to make a siggie- should have done that first- but I am prone to do things the wrong way. Oh, and a warning- I am extremely forgetful!!! Embarassed
I am looking forward to getting to know you & this site!!!
Robin in Bama
alarmrx2@gmail.com
Robin R
Robin R

http://robinsthings.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

HI from SE Alabama Empty Re: HI from SE Alabama

Post  LauraLee Sun Nov 28, 2010 1:03 pm

welcome-6.gif

flower06 flower05 flower04
WANT TO KEEP THE FORUM FULL OF NEW FREEBIES EVERYDAY? LET THE DESIGNERS KNOW YOU COME FROM HERE!

Copy and Paste the bold type in the comment form to let the Designer know Cu Freebies Only Forum sent you!

Thank you! <a href="https://cufreebiesonly.forumotion.com/">CU Freebies Only Forum </a> Sent Me!
Thanks For Sharing your Time and Talent with us!

flower06 flower05 flower04
LauraLee
LauraLee
Admin
Admin

http://www.scoop.it/u/treasured-patterns

Back to top Go down